Use My Voice

Speaking up about the issues I can't get out of my head or heart.

Thank You

on July 23, 2012

I wanted to take a minute to say thank you to all of you that commented or messaged  on my blog last night (or any other time that I have posted).  Your words all contained wisdom and grace and I value each one of them. I love that I have a forum that I can share what is in my heart. Never in a million years did I think this is something that I would do. I tend to be a pretty private person but for a while now I have felt God calling me to share what is on my heart. This process is sometimes scary and I am often unsure of what to say. However, like most times when I follow where I feel God is calling me, when I am done writing I feel a tremendous peace. It means so much to me that you would take some of your time to read what I say. Thank you for letting my share my voice with you.

Leave a Reply

